The first Ionic Flux playlist was put together to get you pumped for riding. Our Smooth Ride playlist, on the other hand, is for those times when you want a chill ride. Forget your worries, get out your board, and just fly away…
1. Hookworms – Teen Dreams
2. Earl Sweatshirt – Molasses
3. Fat White Family – Is It Raining In Your Mouth?
4. Neu! – Hallogallo
5. Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Lakers
6. The Gaslamp Killer – Shattering Inner Journeys
7. No Age – Teen Creeps
8. Cloud Nothings – I’m Not Part Of Me
9. LCD Soundsystem – Drunk Girls
10. Sleaford Mods – Tied Up In Nottz
11. Flying Lotus – Zodiac Shit
12. Joy Orbison – Big Room Tech House Dj Tool Tip!
13. Dizzee Rascal – Pagans
14. Trimbal – Confidence Boost (Harmonix)

The Smooth Ride playlist is available on Spotify or YouTube.

Share This:

Leave a Reply